Jeonju Office

(54999) 2F, Jeonju Cine Complex, 22, Jeonjugaeksa 3-gil, Wansan-gu, Jeonju-si, Jeollabuk-do, Republic of Korea

T. (063)288-5433 F. (063)288-5411

Seoul Office

(06740) 2F, Kyeongwon Bldg., 56 Bawoomoe-ro 43, Seocho-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea

T. (02)2285-0562 F. (02)2285-0560

Jeonju Cine Complex

(54999)22, Jeonjugaeksa 3-gil, Wansan-gu, Jeonju-si, Jeollabuk-do, Republic of Korea

T. (063)231-3377

COPYRIGHT © Jeonju International Film Festival ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

로고

Jeonju IFF Organizing
Committee

Chairman

Organizing Committee Members

Advisor

Jeonju IFF
Executive
Committee

Festival Director

LEE Choong-jik

Advisory Committee
Executive Committee Members

Vice Festival Director

MIN Sungwook

Programmer

KIM Youngjin

Programmer

LEE Sang-yong

Programmer

JANG Byungwon

Programmer

MOON Sung

Secretary General

JANG Seongho

Contents & Media Dept
  • Program Team
  • Publicity Team
  • Project Market Team
  • Customer Satisfaction Team
  • Design Team
  • Technical Team
Planning & Dept
  • Planning Team
  • Management Team
  • Jeonju Cinecomplex Team
Management Support Dept
  • Administration Team
  • Accounting Team
  • Marketing Team
Festival Director
LEE Choong-jik director@jeonjufest.kr
Vice Festival Director
MIN Sungwook vice-director@jeonjufest.kr
Programmer
KIM Youngjin planning@jeonjufest.kr
LEE Sang-yong poema@jeonjufest.kr
JANG Byungwon jbw@jeonjufest.kr
Sung MOON sungmoon@jeonjufest.kr
Secretary General
JANG Seongho gm@jeonjufest.kr
Contents & Media Dept
Program Teamprogram1@jeonjufest.krkorea@jeonjufest.kr
Publicity Teampublicity@jeonjufest.kr
Project Market Teammarket@jeonjufest.kr
Customer Satisfaction Teamcs@jeonjufest.kr
Design Teamdesign@jeonjufest.kr
Technical Teamtech@jeonjufest.kr
Planning & Dept
Planning Teamplanning@jeonjufest.kr
Management Teammanagement@jeonjufest.kr
Jeonju Cinecomplex Teammby@jeonjufest.kr
Management Support Dept
Administration Team uej3579@jeonjufest.kr
Accounting Team account@jeonjufest.kr
Marketing Team marketing@jeonjufest.kr
Jeonju Office

(54999) 2F, Jeonju Cine Complex, 22, Jeonjugaeksa 3-gil, Wansan-gu, Jeonju-si, Jeollabuk-do, Republic of Korea

T. (063)288-5433 F. (063)288-5411

Seoul Office

(06740) 2F, Kyeongwon Bldg., 56 Bawoomoe-ro 43, Seocho-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea

T. (02)2285-0562 F. (02)2285-0560

Jeonju Cine Complex

(54999)22, Jeonjugaeksa 3-gil, Wansan-gu, Jeonju-si, Jeollabuk-do, Republic of Korea

T. (063)231-3377